+353 (0) 1 211 8434 - info@aocsolicitors.ie -
AOC Solicitors COVID-19 Hub - Read More

AOC Solicitors
- Our Team

Team Members Bio's

Our team works together to provide the best service for our clients.

Anne O’Connell

Principal
  anne@aocsolicitors.ie
READ FULL BIO

Laura Killelea

Senior Associate
  laurak@aocsolicitors.ie
READ FULL BIO

Jenny Wakely

Senior Associate
  jenny@aocsolicitors.ie
READ FULL BIO

Nicola MacCarthy

Solicitor
  nicola@aocsolicitors.ie
READ FULL BIO

Ethna Dillon

Trainee Solicitor
  ethna@aocsolicitors.ie
READ FULL BIO

Eva Lindsay

Legal Executive
  eva@aocsolicitors.ie
READ FULL BIO

Hannah Smullen

Legal Executive
  hannah@aocsolicitors.ie
READ FULL BIO

Harvey

Wellness Manager
  info@aocsolicitors.ie
READ FULL BIO