AOC Solicitors COVID-19 Hub - Read More

AOC Solicitors
- Our Team

Team Members Bio's

Our team works together to provide the best service for our clients.

Anne O’Connell

Principal
  anne@aocsolicitors.ie
READ FULL BIO

Laura Reid

Associate
  LReid@aocsolicitors.ie
READ FULL BIO

Jonathan Quinn

Legal Executive
  jonathan@aocsolicitors.ie
READ FULL BIO

Ethna Dillon

Legal Executive
  ethna@aocsolicitors.ie
READ FULL BIO

Eva Lindsay

Legal Executive
  eva@aocsolicitors.ie
READ FULL BIO

Chaitra Girish Mallya

Legal Executive
  Chaitra@aocsolicitors.ie
READ FULL BIO

Harvey

Wellness Manager
  info@aocsolicitors.ie
READ FULL BIO